Expert clinical staff

Our clinical staff are leaders in their field and qualified to the highest levels with experience both in the NHS and private sector.

All of our clinical staff hold posts as senior lecturers at the University of Brighton, are registered with the Health and Care Professions Council (HCPC) and are members of the Royal College of Podiatrists.

Our clinical staff supervise our student podiatrists who will also be involved in your care and treatment

Meet the team

Clinical Manager

Mr Vince Zevallos Herencia

Podiatric Clinical Team

Gerald Agbarakwe, MD

Dr Iheoma Amaeshi

Mr Simon Cahill

Ms Rachel Forss

Ms Dao Tunprasert

Ms Amor Forde

Ms Christine Bolt

Ms Libertad Rodriguez

Ms Helen Poppit-Jones

Ms Helen O'Rourke

Ms Janie Shearer

Ms Elizabeth Bourdon

Ms Anna Edleston

Mr Glen Foley

Ms Jemma Crawley

Ms Sally Hewitt

Ms Saana Ralph

Mr Martyn Ballard

Ms Jagdish Kaur

Administrative team

Ms Tina Appleyard

Ms Rosalyn Kellen

Mr Martin Telford



Meet our students